Clackamas County .org

  Home | Clerk | Sheriff | Fire | Court | Community College | Schools | Library | History
Department of Health | Hospitals | Humane Society | Airport | Parks | Fair | Real Estate | Business Directory


Clackamas County Fire Department is also known as the Clackamas Fire District #1. The Fire District provides fire, rescue, and emergency medical services to five cities (including Milwaukie, Oregon City, Happy Valley, Johnson City and a portion of Damascus), as well as the unincorporated areas of Oak Lodge, Clackamas, Westwood, Carver, Redland, Beavercreek, Carus, Clarkes, and South End/Central Point. Clackamas

The Clackamas County Fire Department consists of 15 fire stations with a workforce of more than 200 employees & volunteers. Clackamas Fire District #1 strategically has located these fire stations throughout Clackamas County since it is the second largest fire protection district in Oregon. Their Fire Fighters/Paramedics respond to over 14,000 incidents annually throughout the Fire District.

Clackamas County Fire District #1 Training Division has two training officers that are responsible for developing, coordinating, conducting and monitoring ongoing training and certification for approximately 200 paid and volunteer fire fighter/paramedics. The training officers provide one of the most comprehensive and demanding training programs in the region for be fire fighters and paramedics. Additionally, the Fire Department employs a highly trained nurse to train, educate and ensure that the paramedics and EMTs are providing quality medical care.

Contact information:

Clackamas County Fire District #1,
11300 S.E. Fuller Rd.
Milwaukie, OR. 97222.
Phone: (503) 742-2680.

Milwaukie - Station 2:
3200 S.E. Harrison Street,
Milwaukie, Oregon 97222.
Phone: (503) 786-7421.

Oak Lodge - Station 3:
2930 S.E. Oak Grove Boulevard,
Milwaukie, Oregon 97267.
Phone: (503) 742-2603.

Westwood - Station 4:
6600 SE Lake Road,
Milwaukie, Oregon 97222.
Phone: (503) 742-2604.


©1997-2024 All Rights Reserved